Renaming of the CHAS levels

CHAS have recently renamed their current levels.

The new levels fall under the criteria below:

  • CHAS Standard (formally CHAS H&S)
  • CHAS premium has been removed as a level all together)
  • CHAS Advanced (formally CHAS premium Plus)
  • CHAS Elite (formally CHAS premier)

Your existing qualification will just be renamed in your portal.

You may be asked by a client for the additional verification on your existing CHAS, that’s no problem it can easily be bolted on and we have the documentation you need available.

As a valued customer we will be offering loyalty discounts to complete these sections for you. Get in touch if you need any assistance.